For Who?

Which Strawberry Field approach suits your questions best?

  • We can look for a solution for you together.
  • Or you can make a choice from the list of “open trainings”.


Organisations

Teams & Organisations

Are you a company or organisation which wants to invest in the development of your colleagues and/or teams?

Strawberry Fields offers answers to these questions:
  • Self-empowerment
  • Leadership
  • Engagement
  • Teambuilding
  • Collective Intelligence
  • Wellness & Selfness
Start-ups

Start-ups & Freelancers

Are you in a transition phase and/or do you want to launch your own project?

Strawberry Fields can help you to:
  • Make a balance of you capacities.
  • Determine your USP (Unique Selling proposal).
  • Establish your personal brand.
  • Determine a communication strategy and develop its contents.
Parents & Enseignants

Parents & Teachers

Are you a teacher or parent looking for a new model or a handy method which supports you in this role?

Strawberry Fields can:
  • Recommend a reference model which facilitates interactions with students and children.
  • Teach you to control your energy and that of you students/children.
Etudiants & Adolescents

Students & Teenagers

Are you at school and do you want to have all the chances you need to build a successful future which fits you?

Strawberry Fields can:
  • Provide orientation in matters such as study or career choices.
  • Evaluate and develop your potential.
  • Improve your self-esteem.
  • Learn through activity (our offer “vacation camp”).
Start-ups

Couples & Families

Do you want to start a new partner relationship or give existing relationships a boost?

Strawberry Fields can help you to:
  • Better understand your way of functioning, that of your partner and of other family members.
  • Discover what is at the root of a blossoming relationship which is balanced.
  • Anticipate and cope better with conflicts.

Some themes

Engagement

Being engaged, means that you are willing to put your heart and soul into your goals. Logically, your personal results and those of your team will benefit. It ensures that there is not only a lot more energy but a lot more fun in the workplace.

At present the new generations want to associate more and more wellbeing and efficiency at work. Salary is not the main element anymore. Issues like finding a sense, a purpose, the desire for autonomy, the possibility of self development are factors of work satisfaction that have become much more important.

Discover the tools we have chosen for you.

Teambuilding

Team building is useful when you want to be stronger as a team, want to look in the same direction, desire a better communication and especially want to get to know and understand each other better. A strong sense of motivation can increase the output of a team by more than 50 percent. But how do you turn a group of individuals into a close team?

The team buildings which Strawberry Fields offers are focused on the exploring and experiencing of the differences and potential of each other in order to achieve a certain goal. Whether we use different tools such as Five Talents, MBTI or Enneagram, the purpose is always to put the emphasis on the best each person can contribute to the well being of all.

Do you want to improve the team spirit within your team by showing a genuine understanding for each other? Are you looking for creative tools which provide fun and a lasting effect? Then you have come to the right address.

Discover the tools we have chosen for you.

Business Coaching

Business Coaching is the accompaniment that aims to facilitate decision making in a process of change. It may concern the acquisition of new skills, a preparation for a career change or a promotion. Whatever the issue, every route starts with a clear goal.

Discover the tools we have chosen for you.

Career Coaching

Career Coaching is the process where, by asking questions as “Who am I? What can I do? What do I want?” you get an insight into the different possibilities you have at this point in your career when you want to develop further. Through practical exercises it will become clear to you exactly what is important to you, which environment motivates you most and what your strengths and strongest motivations are.

Together we look for the place where you feel you fit in best. The point is to make room for that what brings the most energy, stimulates commitment and make you feel you’re moving forward and fully using all your talents, skills and experience.

Discover the tools we have chosen for you.

Life Coaching

Would you like to take a new route in life but have you got concerns and questions about making this change? Perhaps you want to line up a number of possibilities in order to take a decision? Whether it’s about a dream or an objective, in every situation, at some point or another, you will find yourself in rough waters. This means that your life is in transition and that you have chosen to point the course of your life in the direction you want.

Life Coaching helps you discover what is most important to you. From your initial question and your preferences, we go to work with different approaches so that you, as captain of your vessel, can take the wheel and sail on with confidence.

Discover the tools we have chosen for you.

 

Leadership

Leadership is a crucial management skill, it concerns the way in which you motivate your team to reach a shared goal. Knowing what motivates you and being aware of your own talents as well of those of others is an extremely powerful tool. This makes it possible for you and your team to work to your full potential and give the entire team a boost in all areas, both in terms of performance and of energy.

It’s only once you have understood your role as guide, based on what motivates you and what your convictions are, that you can evolve from manager to leader. In the end, every team or group looks for somebody who can be trusted and works for a higher goal, for the individuals as well as the organisation. They are looking for somebody they will follow because they want to, not because they have to.

Discover the tools we have chosen for you.

Self-empowerment

How often do you waste energy on something or somebody other than yourself, do you no longer hear your voice and have you lost any sense of connection with your inner self? Self-empowerment is the process of being more and more aware of who you actually are.

This self-awareness starts with the acknowledgment that you create your world from within yourself. It concerns the growing your consciousness, realising more and more how you and the world actually work. Having an insight in your deepest motivational factors, knowing what makes you tick is crucial for this. Strawberry Fields utilizes the positive Enneagram, MBTI and Five Talents within you to give you insight quickly and efficiently.

Discover the tools we have chosen for you.

Collective intelligence

Many people agree that we are going to operate in different and news ways within organisations. There are a lot of voices who like to say that the new technologies will impact the way in which we communicate permanently as well as the way in which we will share our information. The human dimension in this however is not used to its fullest, neither in practice nor in implementation.

The information which team members have about each other usually stays limited. Unless you bring into the picture the full potential of every team member: his skills, natural talents, passions, values and strongest motivations.

This is the great advantage of Strawberry Fields: making everything clearly visible exactly what unique added value every individual can bring to the team. This would mean that when a new project team has to be composed, the roles and responsibilities can be determined with the greatest satisfaction of all parties involved.

Discover the tools we have chosen for you.

Wellness & Selfness

Wellbeing and looking after yourself is more than physical relaxation and stress management. We will have much more lasting impact when we share experiences and knowledge which will tell us more about our capabilities and give sense to our actions. The best is probably to combine the two!

With this in mind Strawberry Fields has developed a unique programme to get to the source of what brings us wellbeing and internal strength. Join us on Crete this summer to turn your holidays into an opportunity to develop and feel really great! Your stay will be a lasting experience

Discover the tools we have chosen for you.

Contact Us

A qui s'adressent nos prestations ?

Quelle est l'approche Strawberry Fields la plus appropriée à vos besoins ?



Organisations

Organisations & Equipes

Vous représentez une organisation qui souhaite investir dans le développement de ses équipes ?

L'approche Strawberry Fields est particulièrement adaptée pour répondre aux besoins suivants :
  • Self-empowerment.
  • Leadership.
  • Engagement.
  • Teambuilding.
  • Collective Intelligence.
  • Wellness & Selfness.
Start-ups

Indépendants & Porteurs de projets

Vous êtes en situation de transition et/ou envisagez de lancer vos propres projets ?

L'approche Strawberry Fields est particulièrement adaptée pour vous aider à :
  • Faire le bilan de vos possibilités.
  • Asseoir votre positionnement (valeur ajoutée unique).
  • Révéler votre marque personnelle.
  • Définir une stratégie de communication et en produire les contenus.
Parents & Enseignants

Parents & Enseignants

Vous êtes des enseignants, éducateurs ou parents qui souhaitent s'équiper d'outils nouveaux et performants pour mieux assumer leurs rôles respectifs ?

L'approche Strawberry Fields est particulièrement adaptée pour vous aider à :
  • Introduire un modèle de référence qui facilite la gestion des interactions avec vos élèves et les enfants en général.
  • Apprendre à mieux gérer votre énergie et celle des enfants avec lesquels vous êtes en relation.
Etudiants & Adolescents

Etudiants & Adolescents

Vous êtes des écoliers ou étudiants qui souhaitent se donner les meilleures chances de construire un avenir à leur image ?

L'approche Strawberry Fields est particulièrement adaptée pour vous aider à :
  • Vous orienter face à des choix d'études ou de métiers (14+).
  • Evaluer et développer votre potentiel.
  • Renforcer votre estime de soi.
  • Apprendre tout en vous amusant (Camps de vacances).
Start-ups

Couples & Familles

Vous souhaitez initier ou améliorer la relation avec un partenaire ou un membre de la famille ?

L'approche Strawberry Fields est particulièrement adaptée pour vous aider à :
  • Mieux comprendre votre mode de fonctionnement et celui de l'autre.
  • Définir les bases d'une relation équilibrée et épanouissante.
  • Anticiper et/ou gérer les malentendus et conflits éventuels.

Nos thématiques favorites

Engagement

Etre impliqué dans son travail, c'est se consacrer corps et âme à l'obtention de ses objectifs. Lorsque cette attitude prévaut, c'est tout notre environnement qui en bénéficie (autant professionnel que personnel). L'énergie qui s'en dégage devient facteur de plaisir.

Il se trouve que les nouvelles générations aspirent de plus en plus à associer bien-être et efficacité dans leur travail. Le salaire n'est plus l'élément prioritaire. La recherche de sens, la volonté d'autonomie, la possibilité de se développer personnellement constituent des facteurs de satisfaction beaucoup plus puissants !

Découvrez les outils sélectionnés pour vous à cet usage

Teambuilding

Faire marcher les membres d'une équipe dans la même direction, s'assurer qu'ils se comprennent et se renforcent les uns les autres, tels sont les objectifs des actions de teambuilding.

Lorsqu'elle est partagée par tous, la motivation au sein d'une équipe peut augmenter son efficacité de plus de 50%. Comment réussir cette alchimie et la maintenir dans la durée ? L'approche Strawberry Fields s'attache à rendre clair le potentiel et les différences qui caractérisent chacun, ainsi que la meilleure façon de les utiliser pour favoriser la collaboration et l'obtention d'objectifs communs.

Quels que soient les outils utilisés, MBTI, Ennéagramme ou travail sur les Talents, l'esprit est toujours de mettre l'accent sur ce que chacun peut apporter de mieux afin de contribuer au mieux-être de tous.

Découvrez les outils sélectionnés pour vous à cet usage

Business coaching

Le business coaching consiste la plupart du temps en un accompagnement qui vise à faciliter les prises de décisions dans le cadre d'un processus de changement. Les questions abordées peuvent être en relation avec de nouvelles compétences à développer, la préparation à une réorientation de carrière ou à une promotion… quel que soit le contexte, chaque voyage démarre avec la définition d'un objectif clair et mesurable.

Découvrez les outils sélectionnés pour vous à cet usage

Career coaching

Le Career coaching aborde souvent des questions qui concernent les choix qui sont à faire lorsque l'on veut évoluer dans sa carrière. Sur base d'une analyse des possibilités et d'exercices concrets qui permettent d'identifier les éléments qui comptent vraiment, le principe est de donner la place à ce qui génère le plus d'énergie, stimule l'implication et donne envie d'avancer.

Ensemble nous arpentons les chemins qui font aboutir à ces états où l'on se sent en pleine possession de ses moyens. Pour nos coaches, ces pratiques sont un art autant qu'un plaisir !

Découvrez les outils sélectionnés pour vous à cet usage

Life coaching

Lorsque des décisions importantes sont à prendre, il arrive que l'on montre quelques difficultés à trouver son chemin… questions et doutes s'accumulent et viennent lester notre embarcation, rendant les manœuvres plus délicates.

Qui n'a pas connu ce genre d'état, propre à toute période de transition ? Faire monter un équipier à bord pour tenir la boussole pendant qu'on s'occupe de la barre facilite souvent les choses. Avec le bon interlocuteur en face de soi, identifier et exprimer ses attentes les plus profondes devient tout de suite beaucoup plus facile.

Mais que les choses soient bien claires, il n'est à aucun moment question de vous dessaisir de votre rôle de capitaine ! L'objectif est simplement de vous aider à gagner en confiance et détermination.

Découvrez les outils sélectionnés pour vous à cet usage

 

Leadership

Le leadership constitue une compétence managériale cruciale lorsqu'il est question de fédérer les membres d'une équipe et servir des objectifs communs. Bien connaître les talents et motivations de chacun fait alors toute la différence. Résultats et niveaux d'énergie s'en trouvent sérieusement améliorés.

Mais là où un leader devient vraiment inspirant, c'est quand il est capable de percevoir les besoins de ses collaborateurs et peut s'appuyer sur ses propres points-forts pour y répondre. Il emporte alors l'adhésion par enthousiasme plus que par nécessité.

Découvrez les outils sélectionnés pour vous à cet usage

Self-empowerment

Développer sa personnalité, c'est d'une part renforcer ce qui est déjà là et qui marche bien et, d'autre part, apprendre à dépasser ce qui est là aussi, mais qui constitue des limites plus que des opportunités.

Tout commence par une prise de conscience de ce que nous sommes vraiment, avec les plus comme les moins. Par contre, ce n'est pas en essayant de combler ses lacunes que l'on peut évoluer de façon satisfaisante.

S'appuyer sur ses talents et les développer pour en faire de véritable points-forts constitue une approche beaucoup plus efficace. C'est en tout cas celle que nous préconisons par la rencontre avec nos champs de fraises intérieurs. Pour faciliter ce travail, nous avons sélectionnés les outils les plus appropriés, validés par nos propres expériences. Que ce soit l'Ennéagramme positif, le MBTI ou l'approche Solution Focus, ils servent tous le même objectif : nous faire nous sentir en pleine possession de nos moyens.

Découvrez les outils sélectionnés pour vous à cet usage

Intelligence collective et nouveaux modes de collaboration

Alors que se réfléchissent aujourd'hui les formes nouvelles que prendra l'organisation du travail dans les entreprises de demain, beaucoup se plaisent à penser que les nouvelles technologies vont impacter de façon durable les modes de communication et de partage des connaissances. C'est probablement vrai, mais dans le déploiement de ces nouveaux outils, la dimension humaine n'est cependant pas encore exploitée à sa juste mesure.

Et pour cause, tant que l'on ne prend pas en considération tout ce qui fait le potentiel d'une personne (les compétences autant que les talents naturels, les passions, les valeurs et motivations les plus profondes), les informations communiquées restent forcément limitées.

L'approche Strawberry Fields présente ici l'avantage de rendre beaucoup plus lisible la valeur ajoutée unique que chaque individu va pouvoir apporter aux contributions collectives. Lors de la mise en place des nouvelles équipes projets, le partage des rôles et des tâches pourra alors se faire de façon nettement plus pertinente et satisfaisante pour chacune des parties !

Découvrez les outils sélectionnés pour vous à cet usage

Wellness & Selfness

Se sentir bien n'est pas seulement une affaire de détente physique et de gestion du stress. Partager des expériences et des connaissances qui nous éclairent sur nos capacités et donnent du sens à nos actions a beaucoup plus de chance de montrer des effets durables.

Le mieux est probablement encore de combiner les deux ! C'est dans ce sens que Strawberry Fields propose un programme pour remonter à la source de ce qui nous apporte bien-être et force intérieure. Rejoignez-nous en Crète cet été et faites de vos vacances une opportunité de plus pour évoluer et vous sentir bien, vraiment bien !

Découvrez les outils sélectionnés pour vous à cet usage

Contactez-nous